Main Office

Suite 900, 10242 105 Street, Edmonton, AB  T5J 3L5
(780) 421-1175 or Toll Free 1-866-421-1175

Fax: (780) 425-8989


Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday

9:00am – 12:00pm
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Friday
9:00am – 12:00pm
1:00pm – 3:00pm

Closed on weekends


24-Hour Distress Line: 780-482-HELP (4357)

(Operated by the Canadian Mental Health Association)

 

Contact Information

 

Programs for Girls and Women

Aboriginal Women's Program

Delores Gladue, Program Coordinator

Phone: (780) 784-2206

Email: aboriginal@efryedmonton.ab.ca


Community Resources Program, Record Suspension, and
Stoplifting Coordinator

Heather Macklem

Phone: (780) 784-2205

Email: community@efryedmonton.ab.ca

 

Employment Services Programs

Susana Vela, Work 4 Women Program Coordinator

Phone: (780) 784-2207

Email: work4women@efryedmonton.ab.ca 

 

Girls Empowered and Strong (GES)

Tyra Whitson, GES School Program Coordinator

Phone: (780) 784-2200

Cell: (780) 904-8158 

Email:   ges@efyedmonton.ab.ca


Kristina Laban,  GES Community Program Coordinator  

Phone: (780) 784-2200

Cell: (780) 904-8052

Email: youth@efyedmonton.ab.ca


 

Housing Coordinator

Sydney Shewchuk

Phone: 780-784-2209

Email: housing@efryedmonton.ab.ca


Federal Prison Liaison, Bridging New Journeys and
Special Events Coordinator

Berna Gudzinski

Phone: (780) 784-2204

Email: prisonliaison@efryedmonton.ab.ca

 

Provincial Prisons Liaison

Alicia Lamoureux

Phone: (780) 784-2208

Email: provincial.liaison@efryedmonton.ab.ca

 

Women's Financial Literacy and Empowerment Programs

Izabella Ammar, Program Coordinator

Phone: (780) 784-2203

Email: financial_literacy@efryedmonton.ab.ca


Community and Corrections Programs

Kristina Nguyen, Program Manager

Phone: (780) 784-2214

Email: program_manager@efryedmonton.ab.ca


Independent Legal Advice for Survivors of Sexual Violence

Kiray Jones-Mollerup, Project Developer

Phone: (780) 784-2213

Email: legal_advice@efryedmonton.ab.ca


Administration

Executive Director

Toni Sinclair 
Phone: (780) 784-2201

Email: director@efryedmonton.ab.ca


Finance and Operations Manager

Lezette Zafra

Phone: (780) 784-2202

Email: finance@efryedmonton.ab.ca


Executive Administrator

Fren Mah

Phone: (780) 784-2211

Email: execadmin@efryedmonton.ab.ca





 

Court Program

Office Location: 4th floor, Edmonton Law Courts
1A Sir Winston Churchill Square
, Edmonton, AB  T5J 0R2

Phone:  (780) 422-4775

Fax: (780) 427-2681

 

Kit Nash, Court Program Manager

Email: courtmanager@efryedmonton.ab.ca

Phone: (780) 644 - 8620


Christine Stevens, Youth Court Program and Legal Clinic Coordinator

Email: youthcourt@efryedmonton.ab.ca


Tamara Chomyc, Court Program Assistant and Project Facilitator 
Volunteer Coordinator

Email: efryvolunteer@efryedmonton.ab.ca


Alana Dick, St. Albert, Stony Plain and Morinville Courts

Email: courts1@efryedmonton.ab.ca

 

Sheena Cameron, Fort Saskatchewan and Sherwood Park Courts

Email: courts2@efryedmonton.ab.ca


Deneen Y. Lawrence, Camrose, Ponoka and Wetaskiwin Courts

Email: courts3@efryedmonton.ab.ca


Kimberley PorterRed Deer Court

Email: courts4@efryedmonton.ab.ca



Justice and Solicitor General Visitation Centre (Centre 170)

Office Location: 10403 - 172 Street, Edmonton, AB  T5S 1K9

Main Phone: (780) 638 5454 or (780) 638-5458

 

Athena Matthysz, Centre 170 Manager

Email: visitationmanager@efryedmonton.ab.ca




Membership Form

Looking to become a member of the Elizabeth Fry Society? Please complete this form.